Skip to main content

Company dossier: Quantum Motion Technologies LTD

To save a PDF, use the print command of your browser: the page has a print layout without the site navigation.

Public facts the portal stores about this organisation, one section per topic. Every fact names its source and the date it was read or recorded; the sources stay authoritative. A section the portal holds no fact for says so: it does not mean there is nothing. Information only, not investment advice and not a due-diligence report.

Demonstration feature, approved by the portal owner on 28 October 2026 to show functionality. It is not reviewed or endorsed by IE Legal or the European Commission.

Organisation type
Private company
Country
United Kingdom
Dossier built
2026-11-03
Organisation profile stored
2026-11-02

Identity and registration

Not yet known from our sources.

Ownership and control

Not yet known from our sources.

Products and capabilities

Not yet known from our sources.

Documented supply-chain role

  • Research activity only, from EU-funded projects or an editor-confirmed technology area (not evidence of supply): Germanium (in silicon-germanium) (Spin qubits in semiconductors); Germanium hole devices (Spin qubits in semiconductors); Silicon structures (Si/SiGe and Si-MOS) (Spin qubits in semiconductors); Spin qubits in semiconductors. Source: Supplier directory of the portal (parts of the quantum supply tree); 2026-11-02.

EU funding and projects

Other EU and national funding

Shown to signed-in members only, as on the organisation page; not part of this copy.

Funding rounds

Reviewed public funding events of the company intelligence store, as announced. Grants, contracts and investments keep their own type; selected, committed, announced, "up to", convertible and undisclosed amounts are never counted as raised.

Raised, by type and currency

  • Venture or growth equity: 1 round raised with the amount not disclosed.
  • Venture or growth equity: USD 160,000,000 raised in 1 round, as announced; never converted or added across currencies.

Events

  • 2026-09-03: Venture or growth equity, extension, amount not disclosed. Announced by a party; not independently confirmed. Not counted as raised: amount not disclosed. Source: Quantum Motion; checked 2026-11-02.
  • 2026-05-07: Venture or growth equity, series c, a $160 million Series C round. Announced by a party; not independently confirmed. Counted as raised. Source: Quantum Motion; checked 2026-11-02.

Patents

Partners in EU projects

Shown to signed-in members only, as on the organisation page; not part of this copy.

Public tenders as buyer

Not yet known from our sources.

Technology families

Not yet known from our sources.

Not yet known from our sources

Sections without a fact in the portal’s sources: Identity and registration; Ownership and control; Products and capabilities; Other EU and national funding; Partners in EU projects; Public tenders as buyer; Technology families.

Restricted due-diligence flags and signals are never part of this dossier; they stay on the organisation page for the roles allowed to see them.